Skip to main content

FV Decipher Support

All the topics, resources needed for FV Decipher.

FocusVision Knowledge Base

DQ4 Release Notes

Release date:  December 27, 2013

Dynamic Questions (Now Available)

  • Quester Interactive Text Box (quester.1) [Demo / KB: 1540]
  • Button Rating (atmrating.1) [Demo / KB: 1541]
  • Video YouTube/Vimeo Player (videoembed.1) [Demo / KB: 1543]
  • Slider Decimal (sliderdecimal.1) [Demo / KB: 1542]

Version Updates

  • Form Replacement (fir.2) [Demo / KB: 1338]
    • #16411 Updated to use font-awesome icons. Should be simpler to modify color/size on this question type now. Still has support for images. Compatible with theme builder.
    • #15198 works with fused questions now
    • #16401 Feature phones will fall back to default styles
  • Rating Scale (ratingscale.2) [Demo / KB: 1347]
    • #16412 Updated to use font-awesome icons. Should be simpler to modify color/size on this question type now. Compatible with theme builder.
    • #16401 Feature phones will fall back to default styles
  • Fancy Boxes (fancyboxes.2)
    • #16557 looked different on smartphone, now adjusted so they are consistent
    • #16401 Feature phones will fall back to default styles
  • Button Select Grid (atmtable.2)
    • #16377 grouping=cols now supported
    • #17061 Added transition effects on buttons so they are consistent with Button Select and Button Rating.
    • #16401 Feature phones will fall back to default styles
  • Card Sort (cardsort.3) [Demo / KB: 1345]
    • #16635 Added 2 new style vars, auto advance cards (single select only) and drag/drop toggle. Both "on" by default.
    • #17057 Added hasError class on cards that have errors so CSS overrides are possible
    • #16401 Feature phones will fall back to default styles
  • Star Rating (starrating.2)
    • #15931 Fixed tooltips not showing up in some version of Opera
    • #16401 Feature phones will fall back to default styles
  • Button Select (atm1d.3)
    • #17056 Errors are not obvious on cards. Add hasError class and highlight error cards similar to Button Select Grid and Button Rating.
    • #16401 Feature phones will fall back to default styles
  • Rank Sort (ranksort.2)
    • #16401 Feature phones will fall back to default styles
  • Slider Number (slidernumber.3)
    • #16401 Feature phones will fall back to default styles
  • One Row At A Time (onerowatatime.2)
    • #16401 Feature phones will fall back to default styles

Bugfixes

  • #17116 - Fixed an issue where the Text Highlighter show/hide frequency table didn’t work for saved reports.
  • #17138 - Fixed an issue where radio_css was not working when a CSS override was done on it.
  • Was this article helpful?