These are pages that panelists may see when clicking on survey invitations, opt-in, opt-out and password reset emails.
Default information pages are templates used for a variety of project related actions. HTML or Wireless versions of the information pages are available to edit as well as for each language defined in the Language Manager.
1: Edit Default Pages
The following pages can be edited:
1.1: Already Accessed
This page will display when a panelist has already responded to and posted a status (profile, complete, quota) of the survey links they were sent.
1.2: Already Unsubscribed
Indicates that the respondent has previously completed a profiler and does not need to or will be prevented from completing it again.
1.3: Completing Panelist
Thank you page for the respondent.
1.4: Confirm Unsubscription
This is the message that a respondent will see to ask them if they are sure that they wish to opt out of the panel.
1.5: Invitation Expired
This is the message that a respondent will see when an invitation has expired and the respondent tries to access the survey.
1.6: Profile Terminated Panelist
This is the message that a respondent will see if they have been screened out of a survey or profiler.
1.7: Project Closed
This is the message that a respondent will see if they attempt to take a survey or profiler that is no longer active/published.
1.8: Quota Terminated Panelist
This is the message that a respondent will see if they have been terminated from a survey because a quota has been met.
1.9: Successfully Unsubscribed
This is the message that a respondent will see to assure them that they have successfully opted out or previously opted out of the panel.
Edit the web version of info page.
Edit the mobile version of the info page.
Opens the preview dialog box to view what user will see for the web and mobile versions.