Skip to main content

FV Revelation Support

All the topics, resources needed for FV Revelation.

 
FocusVision Knowledge Base

Registration

Screen Shot 2017-10-04 at 3.51.30 PM.png

When participants log into a project for the first time, they come to a registration page where they do the following:

1. Upload a profile photo (not required).
2. Create a new password.
3. Confirm notification preferences. This defaults to participants being opted in to receive notifications from the system. These emails and push notifications notify them that they have new comments or messages in the project. While it would be nice to not allow participants to opt out, we are legally required to do so.
4. Confirm/Set their timezone.
5. Accept the terms and conditions for the project.

  • Was this article helpful?