Skip to main content

Revelation Support

All the topics, resources needed for Revelation.

FocusVision Knowledge Base


Screen Shot 2017-10-04 at 3.27.27 PM.png

When participants log into a project for the first time, they come to a registration page where they do the following:

  1. Create a new password
  2. Upload a profile photo (not required)
  3. Confirm their timezone
  4. Confirm email preferences. This defaults to participants being opted in to receive emails from the system. These emails notify them that they have new comments or messages in the project. While it would be nice to not allow participants to opt out, we are legally required to do so.
  5. Accept the terms and conditions you set for the project
  • Was this article helpful?